2018 MN High School Team Championships

The 2018 Minnesota State High School Team Championships will take place on Sunday FebĀ 11.

Download the entry blank Word document or as a pdf.

Year Boy’s Champion Girl’s Champion
2016-2017 Wayzata Moundsview
2015-2016 Moundsview Moundsview
2014-2015 Moundsview Moundsview
2013-2014 Moundsview Moundsview
2012-2013 Academy of Holy Angel’s Eastview
2011-2012 Eagan Benilde-St. Margaret’s
2010-2011 Academy of Holy Angel’s Academy of Holy Angels
2009-2010 Wayzata n/a
2008-2009 Eagan n/a
2007-2008 Eden Prairie n/a
2006-2007 Eagan n/a
2005-2006 Eagan n/a